For More Information

The Hermann-Grima House on St. Louis Street, built in 1831, and the Gallier House on Royal Street, circa 1860, are two National Historic Landmarks, accredited museum properties and treasures of the French Quarter. Our non-profit parent organization was established in 1881. Our legacy of preservation is notable and our contribution to the cultural economy significant.

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Megan Koza Mitchell, Executive Director
meganm@hgghh.org

Alyse Mouledoux, Director of Giving and Community Relations
alysem@hgghh.org
504-274-0744

Tracy Keller, Finance Manager
tracyk@hgghh.org

Nadine Segari, Communications Officer
nadines@hgghh.org
504-274-0746

 CURATORIAL

Katie Burlison, Chief Curator
katieb@hgghh.org
504-274-0745 

Peter Dandridge, Curatorial Associate
peterd@hgghh.org

EDUCATION

Gabrielle Rossi, Director of Educational Programming
gabrieller@hgghh.org
504-274-0744

DOCENTS

Emeline Alexander

Mary Davis

Haley Hampton

Warren Irwin

Erin Kinchen-Addicks

Haley Sledge

Bobbi Studstill